The Top 10 Cruelly Defunct Wrock Bands

So, I struggled for awhile to come up with the title for today’s article – a punchy, quick way to summarize what this list is about in around three words.  I failed.  Basically, this list is comprised of the top ten wizard rock bands that need to produce more music, with an emphasis on not having made much music, and having not made any indication that they are still making music for a very long time.  In fact, some of these bands are “officially” defunct, so this is to mourn the passing of some promising young wrock bands that called it off far too quickly.  After the jump, you’ll find that our list starts with the side project of the most famous wizard rock band of all time…

10. Dumbledore

Dumbledore is the sideproject of Harry and the Potters, who are so famous I don’t need to link to them.  As part of the promotion of the inaugural Wizard Rock EP of the Month Club, we were told that we would be getting EPs from “[Insert list of 11 awesome bands here] and even Dumbledore himself!”  When December rolled around, members were treated to Lemon Drop… The Beat!, a 4-track hip-hop EP featuring Joe and Paul DeGeorge, plus some guests, most notably Neil Cicierega, of PotterPuppetPals and Lemon Demon fame, rapping as his version of Snape.  It truly is something any Harry Potter fandom fan must experience before they die.  However, two and half years later, despite wiz-hop really starting to mature and come into its own, we still only have these four tracks.  Now, Dumbledore ranks so low on the list because it is the side project of Harry and the Motherfucking Potters, who are still definitely alive and kickin (and touring!), so there is hope, though slim, of there someday being more Dumbledore tracks.

9. Talons and Tea Leaves

Talons and Tea Leaves is the collaborative effort of Christian from Oliver Boyd and the Remembralls and Jace, or Doug, or whatever the hell he’s calling himself now, from Catchlove.  As I recall, Talons and Tea Leaves was actually Jaug’s first wizard rock project, and he “left” because he got the wrock-making bug really bad, and decided to make music on his own, instead of having to wait and deal with the hassles of making music with someone in a different country (Christian and Doce, please feel free to correct me on any of this).  Now, I’m not going to complain, because I dig both of their solo projects, but I really, really dig Talons and Tea Leaves.  “The Sorting Hat” is almost literally impossible to dance to – fun story: I took a college-level English course my Senior year in high school, and for my final project, in lieu of a paper describing what Tom Robbins was saying about happiness in Skinny Legs and All, I performed an interpretive dance set to this song in front of the class, using several drawn-on trash bags, an old sock, a spoon, and a can of beans.  I somehow got a C in the class.  Like the previous band, this one also scores low on the list because both Christian and Doujace are still active members of the wrock community, and there’s a chance that they might once again decide to make AWESOME MUSIC TOGETHER I MEAN COME ON GUYS, JUST FOUR FREAKING SONGS?  WAY TO BE A COCHLEA TEASE!  Ahem.  It is possible that I might be sort of semi-happy if they ever decided to revive the project.  Just sayin’.

8. MC Kreacher

Alone in the Dark by MC Kreacher will probably go down in history as one of the most influential albums to the genre of wiz-rap, and was my pick for best EP of 2009.  Unfortunately, those six songs plus an AMAZING track contributed to Jingle Spells 3: Return of the Revenge of the Holiday Charity Album To The Max! are all we have from him.  Now, MC Kreacher has made more music and hasn’t been as defunct as long as the previous two bands, but the members of the previous bands are still highly active.  MC Kreacher has played a few shows, and is going to headline at Wrockstock, but I have heard no rumblings about new tunes, and I think I’m starting to go through withdrawal symptoms.  So, find some way to procure a copy of Alone in the Dark, listen to it a gazillion times, and then pester Myles for more hot, hot, shit.

7. Peeved

Peeved has made more music than MC Kreacher, but he has also been around longer.  Also, Jack has been less active as of late.  Granted, he is in England, where wizard rock shows are good deal less prevalent than New York.  Also, I’ve been waiting longer for more Peeved tracks than I’ve been waiting for more MC Kreacher tracks.  You see, I really didn’t like Peeved’s 2009 EP.  Now, it was full of great music, but I already owned all but two songs on the album.  Now, one of them was quite possibly the funniest wizard rock song released last year “Dear Laura Mallory or (Harry Potter is) Satan in disguise”, but I have been going through Peeved blue balls for quite some time, and I fear they might permanently become that color, and let me tell you, nothing kills a lady-buzz like seeing… okay, maybe this metaphor has been extended a bit too much.  Hee-hee.  “Extended”.

6. The Basilisk In Your Pasta

The Basilisk In Your Pasta has one of the greatest names in wrockdom, and their music is pretty frickin’ awesome too.  One of the coolest things about their music is that they can do different style really well: Look at the difference between “Voldemort, Peace Off”, “Bewitch Me, Babe”, and “Bad Guy”.  Their music is awesome, but they’ve been around for longer than Peeved, and made less music (only 7 songs).  There is definitely a good reason for this – the band is comprised of a large group of people, and they’re currently spread all over the world.  It’s possible that part of the band might regroup and produce more music, but a full reunion at this point seems unlikely.

5. The Brothers Black

The Brothers Black is my second favorite wizard rock band in direct inversion to the number of songs they’ve made.  The my favorite of this type of band appears later on this list.  You need to stop what you’re doing, right now, and buy their EP if you haven’t already.  It is a absolutely amazing, and also cruelly short.  It’s just three songs, but each of those three songs are firmly in my top 100 wizard rock songs of all time, and one of them, “Don’t Wanna Be A Deatheater” is definitely in my top ten.  Now, their muggle band seems to be doing pretty well, but the MySpace for The Brothers Black hasn’t been checked for a year, and I hold no real hope for more insanely awesome tunes from them.  I do pray for it every night, though.

4. Bella’s Love

Bella’s Love is one of the first wrock bands I ever listened to.  The first was of course Harry and the Potters (whom I still refuse to link to), but after exhausting a bootleg of one of their concerts, I turned to the website for the Wizardrockumentary for more free wizard rock, and they had a link to Bella’s Love’s free album, The Standard Book of Awesome.  And it’s… it’s truly only alright.  Ben desperately needs better recording equipment, to the point that some of the songs can be pretty tough to listen to, but there are some damnably catch tunes and surprisingly sophisticate writing for that early in wizard rock’s first big “explosion” of bands.  The song “Aragog Tonight” is one of my top twenty wizard rock songs of all time, and one of my favorite wrock songs to sing along to.  Also, in the final bridge at the tail end of the song, there is some really impressive guitar work.  Ben made an acoustic guitar do things I’d never heard before, and I’ve yet to see that kind of energy and pure spirit come across in a song.  Bella’s Love had an imperial button of potential going for it, but the MySpace has been silent for over a year, and there haven’t been any new tunes for longer than that.  I really would have liked to see Ben continue to make music and hone his craft, because with plenty of practice, a better mic, and a dash of mixing, Bella’s Love could have easily become one of my favorite wizard rock bands.

3. The Band Who Must Not Be Named

As we near the end of our list, we start to get increasingly obscure.  I really have no clue how I initially stumbled upon The Band Who Must Not Be Named, but it was awhile ago.  The two songs they have up on their MySpace are pretty good, but the song that made me fall in love with them is “Bellatrix, We Don’t Live In Azkaban”.  TBWMNBB was one of the most promising metal/hard rock wizard rock bands out there – I mean, just try to not headbang (no, not that type of headbanging…) to the song I linked to.  Unfortunately, their MySpace has been dead for two and a half years, so I really, really doubt a return of The Band Who Must Not Be Named.  At least they left three awesome songs behind.

2. Buckbeak’s Flight

If you click the following link to to MySpace page for Buckbeak’s Flight, you’ll notice that it is exceedingly empty, and with no tunes to listen to.  This is a very sad thing.  Jimbo just sort of popped into the wrock scene out of nowhere in early summer of 2008, and really blew me away.  His first song was indeed from Buckbeak’s POV, entitled “These Wings Of Me” was an eminently catchy song with one of the most fun choruses (chori?) in wizard rock history.  Combining a solid acoustic guitar, jolly synth instruments, overlapping vocals, at times meaningful and at times witty lyrics, and pure unbridled enthusiasm (you can really hear the smile in his voice as he sings), Buckbeak’s Flight was THE most promising young wizard in 2008.  In just a few months, Jimbo cranked out a good five or six tunes, and then laid low for awhile, then released another song, and then, one day, his MySpace was practically wiped.  Fortunately, I had downloaded most of his songs, but I fear some of them are lost forever.  You can still grab “These Wings Of Me” by downloading the first Wrockin’ Down Under compilation, and sometime tomorrow I’ll have replaced this sentence with a link to download all of the Buckbeak’s Flight songs I have.  Seeing as Jimbo effectively erased himself from the internet, the chance of new tunes from him seem pretty close to zilch, but I still check his MySpace every few months out of some bizarre irrational hope.

And the number one most cruelly defunct wizard rock band is…

1. The HMS Wolfstar

Do not read the rest of this article.  Instead, go to the MySpace page for The HMS Wolfstar and just listen to the song “Give Me The Moon”.  I’ll wait.  In fact, I’ll listen to it with you.  Done?  What’d you think?  I don’t know about you, but I find that song to be FUCKING AMAZING.  It is one of the most beautiful wizard rock songs ever made, definitely in my top ten wrock songs of all time, and just oozing emotion, sincerity, great grasp of the characters, and and gobsmacking amount of professionalism for a tiny band out of Sweden with only 36 MySpace friends.  The other song on the player, “Snivellus”, is very good too, and very different, showing some spryness with different styles of music, but it really can’t compare the song that made me ship Sirius/Remus.  I’m being completely… urgh… completely… I can’t… alright, I’m being completely Sirius here (*shudder*), I really didn’t like that ship, not because I hate the idea of two dude doing it, but because I really didn’t think the personalities meshed well for a relationship.  But between this song and “The Moon and the Stars” by The Gryffindor Common Room Rejects, I have been turned into a full-fledged Wolfstar shipper.  That right there is the power of music, ladies and gentlemen.  Unfortunately, after putting two tunes up, Evelyn disappeared from the internet for a couple of years, only to return earlier this year to explain that the songs were made as part of a school project, and she doesn’t plan on making any more.  I cried bitter, bitter tears at this.  Well, not really, but I was definitely heartbroken.  Fortunately, Evelyn hasn’t gone all Jimbo on us and erased her awesome music from existence.  A lot of the bands on this end of the list had a lot of potential, and it’s sad to see that potential not go anywhere.  But The HMS Wolfstar started right out of the gates having already passed the potential threshold and being a qualified success of epic proportions.  This ship had enough momentum to circumnavigate the world in a day.  I completely respect Evelyn’s decision (mostly based on how exhausting it was to make those two songs), but I do think that if she had stuck with it, she could have easily become my favorite wizard rock band of all time.  At least she left us two amazing songs.

Well, that about wraps up the second week of The Wrock Snob.  I’d like to thank everyone for their feedback in Wednesday’s article, and thank everyone who has continued to read and comment.  I thank you for bearing with me as I figure out this whole non-fiction creative writing thing.  As for today’s article, I’d love to know what you think about the bands above, and if you have any favorite wrock bands that made far too little music for your taste.  Lastly, I have an honorable mention for the list above.  Originally, it was going to be Dumbledore, but one of the top ten bands was officially disqualified for making a reappearance to the wrock scene and announcing new tunes on the way (within the 12 hours between when I wrote up the actual list, and when I started to write out the full article).  If you haven’t heard yet, THE WEASEL KING IS BACK, BABY!!! And he might even be playing at Wrockstock, though there’s no official word on that yet.  Also, The Weasel King was originally number five on this list, and I was going to rate the chance of his returning as “very, very slim”.  I’ve never been so glad to be wrong.  Well, except for that one time when I was four and I thought my house was on fire but it was just the sunset.  Also, this just goes to show you that really, you never know, and there is hope for every one of the bands on this list.

Stay strong and wrock on!

I totally just made that line up.  Should I keep it (Y/N)?

39 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Russ
    May 28, 2010 @ 03:54:09

    Nice headbanging link 🙂

    It’s funny – when I saw the Gmail notification of this post and read it’s title, I immediately thought “oh The Weasel King has to be on there”… then I switched over to my other Gmail account and saw the blog notification from Grant announcing his “comeback”. Coincidence? Or CONNECTED????

    I really agree with the Peeved writeup; I loved all the songs on his EP…. when I first heard them over a year before that CD came out. Granted, it was nice to have them in high quality, vs. the shitty quality MySpace offered when they still allowed downloads (that dates how long we all had those songs right there). That was a disappointment since I love his music and wanted more…. but it is what it is. I know how busy things can get, so it’s not a knock on Jack by any means. Just bummed.

    I have to deduct points for not having Sister Dumbledore, Voldemort, or Thestral on the list. But lots of good links and interesting writeups.

    B-

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      May 28, 2010 @ 04:24:57

      I considered Voldemort, but they’d made enough music to not be eligible for the list. And yeah, it was all really bizarre timing on the Weasel King thing.

      Reply

  2. Alex of TWW
    May 28, 2010 @ 04:05:49

    Jimbo (Buckbeak’s Flight) didn’t appear from no-where. He was one half of Dobby and the House Elves, and released an EP containing six songs, before he started Buckbeak’s Flight. I would love to download any of Jimbo’s music you have. I await the link. 🙂

    Alex of TWW.

    Reply

  3. Doujace
    May 28, 2010 @ 04:49:59

    The thing with Talons & Tea Leaves kind of went like this…. more or less;

    C – Hey man, I’m gonna be working on my next album, so I wont have time to focus on this. You should make your own band.

    J/D- Pfffffft, bahahahahaha. Yeah right, I cant start my own band!

    C – Sure you can, you made music for Anakin Solo, how can it be any different?

    J/D – True… hmmmmmmmmmmm

    Then I made Catchlove, making music that mostly consisted of loops. Woo. But yeah, it was a project for me to do while Christian finished Back for the Fight, haha

    Reply

  4. Kim
    May 28, 2010 @ 06:20:53

    Other defunct but excellent bands:

    -Dobby and the House Elves: wrote the book on how to mix club music with geeky wrock sensibilities. Carlos (an LA DJ) keeps teasing by saying he may do another wrock project in the future, but he’s probably a lying liar.

    -The Weird Sisters: Wrock side project of Switchblade Kittens. They lay pretty good claim to the first popular wrock songs (“Ode to Harry” and “secret keeper”). I know Drama and the ladies are still making music, but it’s all muggle tunes now.

    -Pygmy Puff Explosion: My wrock project with my SpinnersCast cohosts that never actually happened. The band name was still put in that MTV News segment about wrock. It’s a good name. If anyone wants it, email me and I’ll find the password to the myspace for you.

    I feel like I knew Grant would come back soon. I don’t know why I felt that, but I’m damn glad that he is making more wrock. Love that man. So much.

    Also, I want to thank you WS for prompting me to log into my myspace for the first time in a year or so. It’s like opening up a fandom time capsule in there!

    Reply

  5. Jarrod
    May 28, 2010 @ 06:35:45

    The Brothers Black was some of the catchiest, most polished wizrock ever made. The end.

    I’m glad you put them on your list. I always plugged them on podcasts back when people still listened to podcasts (PotterCast excluded) two years ago.

    Reply

  6. Alli
    May 28, 2010 @ 08:13:05

    My personal list a few months ago would have included How Airplanes Fly but Abril is making music again! \o/

    I totally agree with you about The Brothers Black and HMS Wolfstar. I LOVE “Give Me the Moon” and I wish there was more from both bands.

    Reply

  7. DK Anderson
    May 28, 2010 @ 08:25:25

    Take away the “not having made much music” qualifier (since Zoe’s pic appears alongside the dictionary definition of “prolific”), and my list begins and ends with Split Seven Ways. I don’t necessarily think she should make more music under that project ; she’s stated she’s said pretty much all she has to say about the Wizarding World, and no artist should force it. But I still foolishly wish it could have gone on forever.

    Reply

  8. Abby
    May 28, 2010 @ 08:27:14

    MC Kreacher ain’t defunct, dude….. In fact, he’s playing Wrockstock this year. (Thought you knew that?)
    Also, he told me recently that he’s even working on new music.
    He’s been doing other shows, too.., just smaller, east coast stuff.
    For this GRIEVIOUS error, I am asserting what little authority I have in this community and revoking your bacon privvies until further notice.

    Reply

  9. Abby
    May 28, 2010 @ 08:31:38

    Okay. I misread the article a bit. Sorry… Working from my phone this week and must’ve just overlooked parts of it. But still… I wouldn’t call MC K or Peeved defunct. The Mudbloods, now THAT’S a band that’s defunct. (and that really sucks…)

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      May 28, 2010 @ 10:49:12

      Yeah, but Mudbloods made a bunch of music. And “defunct” really isn’t quite the right word, I just don’t think there’s a word out there that means exactly what I want it to mean. Also, AWESOME that MC Kreacher is making more music now, but how was I supposed to now?

      Reply

  10. tehfanglyfish
    May 28, 2010 @ 09:14:10

    OMFG I had no idea about HMS Wolfstar even existing!!! And “Give Me the Moon” is a freaking amazing song. As S/R is my OTP, I’ll be wrocking out to it for the rest of the day.

    Reply

  11. badger666
    May 28, 2010 @ 11:43:01

    The Weasel King is back! Sooo excited. He’s one of my absolute favorite bands!

    Reply

  12. PK9
    May 28, 2010 @ 12:36:53

    I was gonna add Alas Earwax but according to his myspace, he’s coming back…

    How about theTONKS? Liane’s active with Muggle Music and Youtube and stuff, but she hasn’t touched her wrock myspace in years.

    Reply

    • PK9
      May 28, 2010 @ 12:48:50

      Also Ginny and the Heartbreakers

      Reply

      • cristiline
        May 28, 2010 @ 13:40:15

        I think Ginny and the Heartbreakers was actually the first wrock band I ever listened to (or at least the first I found who I really loved), but I totally forgot about them until I bought the Best of the 2007 EP of the Month Club CD. It would be great if they made more music!

        Reply

    • Reb
      Jun 07, 2010 @ 23:46:21

      Love love LOVE Alas Earwax! He’s on a mission for the Mormon church; I think he’ll be back in like a year?

      Reply

    • EarwaxRock
      Nov 07, 2010 @ 02:26:53

      Alas Earwax! is, as of now, back. With a new song, even. Also, Alas Earwax! is flattered anyone considered adding him to the list.

      I would add Harry Potter and the Magic of Music (http://www.myspace.com/andthemagicofmusic) to the great bands already mentioned, as well as Colin and the Creeveys (http://www.myspace.com/colinandthecreeveys), but I’m working on convincing him to do more.

      Great blog and great comments, good to know there are still wrockers out there.

      Reply

  13. cristiline
    May 28, 2010 @ 13:38:17

    I hadn’t heard HMS Wolfstar before, which is really interesting, because I’m a huge Remus/Sirius shipper!

    And I TOTALLY agree about Peeved! He’s got some fantastic songs! “The Expelliarmus Kid” is one of my favorites.

    Reply

  14. Amanda Rumm
    May 28, 2010 @ 16:07:51

    The Brothers Black. My heart would stop if they ever wrote more music. I positively adore them.
    That is my only comment.

    Reply

  15. Amanda Rumm
    May 28, 2010 @ 16:08:27

    THAT was a lie. Additional comment: Harry and the Potters was also my very first wrock band. Specifically, “Save Ginny.”

    Reply

  16. Neil
    May 29, 2010 @ 21:46:30

    No love for FUDGE FACTORY? http://www.myspace.com/fudgefactorywrock

    They only released one (awesome) song and haven’t been online in over a year! They were awesome!!!

    Reply

  17. David
    May 30, 2010 @ 17:21:42

    Maybe it’s because I’m a Brit, but how about the Shrieking Shack Disco Gang? I was lucky enough to see them play once, and all I can say is that I want more music from them!

    Can’t think of anyone else off-hand who hasn’t already been mentioned.

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      May 31, 2010 @ 01:13:51

      They definitely would have been on my list a couple years ago, but then they got an the EP of the Month Club, and had a decent-sized EP of all new stuff.

      Reply

  18. KateKintail
    May 30, 2010 @ 17:56:51

    Just when I think I’m going to stop reading this because there will be nothing we agree on, you come out of nowhere and surprise me 🙂 I never would have guessed your #1 on this list, and I certainly don’t disagree.

    But, then, I was a Remus/Sirius shipper before I even read the Harry Potter books (and long before the movies came out). It was a friend’s Remus/Sirius fanfic that made me want to get to know the characters, so I started reading the series. And I was thrilled to see some well-done slash songs out there. But it’s heartbreaking to not be able to get more awesomeness from HMS Wolfstar.

    And Peeved-absolutely on board with that one. Peeved and the Mudbloods were the reasons I bought the EP of the Month Club (though there are other EPs I’m now glad I have because of it). But Peeved’s songs are SO clever and fun. It was such a thrill to be waiting between sets at Sonorus yesterday and have the Ballad of Percy Weasley come on. Half the WRockers sitting at the merch table immediately started singing along (as did I) 🙂

    Having only just bought the Alas Earwax! album a few months ago, I’m not really eager for more (too much attitude/subtext/insulting for this Hufflepuff’s taste) though some of the songs are fun.

    Anyway, yeah. Great list. I’ll stick with reading the blog… at least until Monday’s review 😉

    Reply

  19. Betsy
    May 30, 2010 @ 19:59:17

    Definitely keep balancing the wizard rock you’re not too fond of with wrock you do like, because these are really awesome bands, some of which are new to me. I totally admit that’s I’m rather lazy and like other people to find good things for me, rather than sift through the bad stuff and find it myself. I really need to find a way to get Give Me The Moon onto my iPod. In the meantime, I can definitely start stalking her on LJ.

    Reply

  20. Mandala of Witherwings
    May 31, 2010 @ 15:57:20

    You will be pleased to learn that MC Kreacher is also playing the Wrock Pub Night at Infinitus along with House of Black, Witherwings, Swish and Flick, and MoM.

    Reply

  21. Bradley M
    Jun 01, 2010 @ 19:30:23

    Did anyone mention Mermaids Above Water? Totally loved that one. Oh, and Hungarian Horntails?!?!?!

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      Jun 01, 2010 @ 22:20:31

      I did consider Mermaids Above Water, but while their shit is hilarious, it’s pretty much a one-note funny as it were, and I don’t know if they’d be able to sustain the joke for any longer than they did.

      Reply

  22. WizardRockDA
    Jun 09, 2010 @ 13:14:21

    I would absolutely LOVE to hear more songs from We-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named (http://www.myspace.com/wewhomustnotbenamed1), not to be confused with #3 band on this list. They were one of my favourite wizard rock bands back in the early days, and as far as I’m aware, they are the only band in wizard rock to use live-recorded string arrangements (as opposed to synthesized string parts).

    I also agree with Russ in that I would be thrilled to hear more from Thestral (http://www.myspace.com/thestralflies). They were another one of my early favourites, and just about every mix CD of Wizard Rock I made for myself back in the early days had their “Sectumsempra” on it.

    Reply

  23. Jenn
    Jun 16, 2010 @ 17:29:28

    Wow I have got to say I really like your posts. You get a lot of discussion going on, and it is really interesting because the people that made some of the songs come on and discuss, which is awesome!

    Thank you for doing this list. I have never heard of a lot of these bands, and now I have some more stuff to check out and listen to.

    Thanks 🙂

    Reply

  24. ladysugarquill
    Oct 13, 2010 @ 11:42:24

    If I wasn’t epically late I’d say that MC Kreacher played at Infinitus, but since I am…

    I’ll just add The Sectumsempras. They were awesome, but I don’t think they’re making more wrock 😦

    Also, Library Lily and the Tales of the Bard, but it looks like she’s coming back 😀

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      Oct 13, 2010 @ 20:21:54

      Oooh, the Sectumsempras. They were the first metal wrock band I ever heard, and I still love them. And yes, I’m glad MC Kreacher is playing shows, but I’d rather have new tunes at this point.

      Reply

  25. Trackback: 2010 in Review – Not What You Think « The Wrock Snob
  26. Ky2046
    Apr 30, 2011 @ 17:08:36

    Good list!!

    I just listened to give me the moon and was wondering how i download it so i can get it on my ipod?? Please, help. 🙂

    Reply

  27. Me
    Jan 19, 2012 @ 22:18:54

    Do you know where I can donwload Give me the moon. I’ve been listening to it non-stop on myspace but I can’t find a download.

    Reply

  28. Ashlyn F
    Nov 19, 2012 @ 16:37:07

    I would say that The Boyz Who Lived should have made more music, well, considering the fact they only made one song. However, that song, “Wizard Rock”is a great song and possibly one of my favorites.

    Reply

  29. Trackback: The Top 7 Songs About Luna | The Wrock Snob

Leave a Reply

Laugh At My Lack of Updates!

May 2010
M T W T F S S
    Jun »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

NUMBERS

  • 116,108 skulls fucked

Top Clicks

  • None
