Before You Ask…

Yes, I know that Ministry of Magic’s new album, Magic Is Might is now up.  Yes, I have purchased and downloaded it.  No, I have not listened to it yet.  Yes, I plan to do so very soon.  Yes, I plan to review it.   No, it will not be the next thing that I review – I have six different drafts in various states of completion saved to WordPress currently, so…  Yes, I am aware that I am currently three articles behind.  Yes, I’m going to say that this counts as an article, making me only two articles behind, just because I’m an ass like that.  Yes, I hope that this is the last time I have to pull something like this.  No, I don’t think it actually will.  Yes…. um, something.  Yes.  Yes yes yes yes yes.  Wrock Snob out.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. ladysugarquill
    Dec 14, 2010 @ 10:13:59

    I would look up a clip of Megatron saying “Yeeessss”, but I’m too lazy 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Laugh At My Lack of Updates!

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

NUMBERS

  • 116,369 skulls fucked

Top Clicks

  • None
