ANNOUNCEMENT: Magic Is Might

Hey, so you know how I said I wouldn’t do any more posts that are pretty much just tiny bits of BS that could have been shoehorned in at the beginning or end of any post?  I lied.  I’m announcing that the next few articles will all be about Ministry of Magic’s new album, Magic Is Might.  You see, I simply have too much to say about this album, and in so many different ways, that while I could just make one ginormous article, it’ll flow a lot better if I just do a lot of different ways of looking at the album in separate posts (and it’ll also be easier on my article-a-day schedule).  So, that’s the long and short of it (mostly the short of it) – look for my first post up later this evening!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. syrup tits
    Dec 13, 2010 @ 22:13:34

    I just want to know whether or not I should buy this album right away. Thoughts, Snob readers?

    Reply

  2. Trackback: Magic Is Might, Part 1 « The Wrock Snob

Leave a Reply

Laugh At My Lack of Updates!

December 2010
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

NUMBERS

  • 116,357 skulls fucked

Top Clicks

  • None
