GIF REVIEW: A War Amidst Pop Songs

Good news: actual content!
Bad news: it’s mostly just amusing gifs! The mouse-over text does contain some slightly more in-depth explanation, but not much. Also, WordPress is a doop and insists on resizing some of the gifs, which ends up messing with the gif’s ability to animate. I have marked these gifs thusly, and you can click on them to bask in their low framerate glory. Welp, without further ado – The Mudbloods’ A War Amidst Pop Songs.

Friends, Brothers, Kids, and Lovers: An Epilogue

Zombies!

A Pensieve Full of Unrequited Love

Since March, Since September, and Still

I Wish You’d Be My Witch

UV Radiation, Melted Ice Creme, And Other Things I Hate About Summer

Glenrock Falls

The War

There’s nothing like conveying controversial views in an ovely simplistic way via gifs. For an alternate take on this album, please look to the comments for Russ’ inevitable rebuttal.

And yes, I did just give a comparatively negative review of a highly popular album in about 8 pictures and almost zero words.

Wrock Snob out.

9 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. testdomain
    Mar 17, 2013 @ 07:00:16

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between user friendliness and visual appearance. I must say you have done a great job with this. In addition, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome. Outstanding Blog!

    Reply

  2. metal detectors for beginners
    Apr 20, 2013 @ 17:52:49

    Accustomed to venture out frequently working with the Crawley group but my extremely possess land makes it possible for me determine once i wish to, which is able to support me suit it in conjunction with spouse and children in conjunction with other things. I’m able to only determine for virtually any pair of hrs due to some back challenge Within the weekend I tend to be out by 7 and residential by 12 that may be helpful for me. And getting some minutes inside the beach front implies I’m able to pop lessen there to get one hour when time permits. Having said that I do pass up the opportunity to get with each other and chat to other detectorists, some great people today which the fitness center has. Delivers you that has a shout in case the possibility arises

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      Apr 24, 2013 @ 17:06:10

      I’m sorry, spambot, but as soon as you said “Crawley” I thought of “Crowley” and then I spent the rest of the paragraph dazed out and thinking about how great Good Omens was. If you haven’t read it yet, you really really should.

      Reply

  3. wordpress theme for writers
    May 03, 2013 @ 04:20:36

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It is pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before

    Reply

    • wrocksnob
      May 03, 2013 @ 09:23:28

      You’re right, dear spambot – if only more people posted a bunch of gifs in lieu of actual content – that would complete revolutionise the internet and make it so much more useful!

      Reply

  4. mobile games
    Apr 14, 2014 @ 15:17:28

    I enjoy what you guys are usually up too. This kind
    of clever work and coverage! Keep up the wonderful works
    guys I’ve added you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Reply

  5. Trackback: KILMEREVIEW: A War Amidst Pop Songs | The Wrock Snob

Leave a Reply

Laugh At My Lack of Updates!

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

NUMBERS

  • 116,357 skulls fucked

Top Clicks

  • None
