Snobby Sundays: Fawkes

Another second Sunday, another article on the ‘pedia! This is about my second-favorite wizard rapper of all time, and a band that I have literally never heard anyone else talk about. Check it out!

Also, as a heads-up, I’m taking next week off. Things are going to be pretty busy (I’m ministering a wedding at an anime convention while in cosplay), and I’d rather we all just take a week off rather than give you half-baked articles (or knowing me, quarter-baked). I’ll be back after Labor Day, with the last portion of the HatP review and other articles!

Link

Leave a Reply

Laugh At My Lack of Updates!

August 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

NUMBERS

  • 116,786 skulls fucked
